CERCLE MUNSTER

luxembourg

Event list

Title Group Datesort descending
RÉCITAL Récital Saturday 23 March 2019
CONFÉRENCE BERNARD L. GATINOT Conférence Monday 25 March 2019
EXPOSITION JAMES FOOT Exposition Tuesday 26 March 2019
DÎNER DES CONSEILS Dîner des Conseils Thursday 28 March 2019
CLASSIC CARS - GRAND PRIX - Classic Cars Thursday 28 March 2019
MENU - ACETO - Gastronomie Friday 29 March 2019
EXPOSITION VALENTIN KOVATCHEV Exposition Tuesday 2 April 2019
CONFÉRENCE CORINNE KOHL Conférence Wednesday 3 April 2019
CONFÉRENCE PRÉSENTATION PAR ERIC NOULET Conférence Thursday 4 April 2019
RÉCITAL : DUETTE FÜR SOPRAN Récital Friday 5 April 2019
CONFÉRENCE RAPHAËLE FAURE Conférence Friday 5 April 2019
VISITE GUIDÉE À FRANKFURT/MAIN Visite guidée Friday 5 April 2019
JAMIE'S COCKTAIL NETWORK SHOP Atelier Tuesday 9 April 2019
QUZQO Présentation Thursday 11 April 2019
SOIRÉE - SOURIS D'AGNEAU - Brasserie Thursday 11 April 2019